contact ddt

Contact Us



Decoking Descaling Technology Inc.
Corporate Head Office
4873-46 Street, Lacombe, Alberta, T4L 2B2, Canada
P: 1-800-319-6410
FAX: 403-342-7447

Key Personnel
Orlande Sivacoe
Owner/President
E: osivacoe@decoking.com P: 1-403-341-9999
Roman Korpus
US Gulf Coast
E: rskorpus@decoking.com P: 1-713-206-6112
Gordon Grange
US West Coast
E: gdgrange@aol.com P: 1-818-469-4437
Calvin Rowat
Western Canada
E: calvin@decoking.com P: 1-403-805-8414
Grasslands South
Grasslands South
Joseph Landin
Northern East Coast US
Eastern Canada
E: jlandin@decoking.com P: 1-419-481-2813
Erwin Lingg
South America
E: elingg@descoque.com P: +58-261-792-7857
Sean Fritzpatrick
Middle East
E: seanfritzpatrickddt@yahoo.com
Pavel Pavlichenko
Eastern Europe
E: ddte-europe@mail.ru P: +38-050-734-0185
Guenther Metzker
Research & Development
E: gmetzker@decoking.com P: 1-403-346-7444

Other Corporate Offices:

D.D. Technology Inc.
North East USA/Eastern Canada
558 Segur Ave

Toledo, OH 43615
D.D. Technology Inc.
West Coast USA
1461 West 14th Street
Long Beach, CA 90813

D.D. Technology Inc.
South East USA

1951 Grant Street
Hollywood, FL 33020

D.D. Technology Inc.
Louisiana/Gulf Coast

940 24th Street
Kenner, LA 70062

D.D. Technology Inc.
South Central USA
1312 Indiana

Houston, Texas 77587
USA
Descoque Descostre Technologia C.A
South America

Centro Comercial Los Pirineos, Local No. 10

Av. San Martin (3Y) C/Calle 82b y 83
Maracaibo, Edo. Zulia, Venezuela 4002

D.D. Technology Inc.
California
1312 Indiana

Bakersfield, California 93301
USA
 

Toll Free Anywhere in North America

1-800-319-6410